2007    2008    2009

Saturday - January 10, 2009, 20.oo hours
Cafe theater "4.48 Psychosis" by Sarah Kane, directed by Ioana Malau. Interpreted by Ioana Malau, Mihai Kolcsar and Andrei Marinica.

Wednesday - March 25, 2009, 21.oo hours
Jazz Funk Concert with "Guilty Lemon"

Wednesday - April 22, 2009, 21.oo hours
Wannabiz Concert, the band's main genre is funk-alternative-reggae, with jazz, blues and indie influences.

Monday - May 11, 2009 and Tuesday - May 12, 2009, 23.oo hours
The Artists' Cafe "Art Cafe" has the honor to invite you to participate every evening after the Jazz Student Gala Concerts (important part of The International Festival of Jazz Sibiu) at the jamsessions held by the bands participating in the festival.
Free entrance.

Wednesday - May 13, 2009, 23.oo hours
Jazz Concert with Headliner band (Cluj)

Friday - May 22, 2009, 21.oo hours
Concert with "Ora de foc" band

Tuesday - May 26, 2009 and Wednesday - May 27, 2009, 19.oo hours
Romanian director's Mihail Badica animation movies presentation, with the director's participation.

Friday - July 10, 2009, 21.oo hours
Punk Rock Concert - "Nomsomoi" band - Paris
Members: Hugo (guitar, voice), JL (voice), Seb (guitar, voice), Gael (bass guitar, voice), Antoine (drums, voice).

Tuesday - August 18, 2009, 21.oo hours
Rock Ska Concert - "Joke" band - Paris

 

 

story

events

photo gallery

NART

contact