> Romanian  > English
     
About usArtistsExhibitionsDecorations DepartamentRecomandationsContact
Exhibition program 2007 Exhibition program 2008 Exhibition program 2009


Friday - February 22 19.oo hours / (22 febr. - 25 mar.) – Mihai Prodea

Wednesday - March 12 19.oo hours / (22 febr. - 25 mar.) – "Hope through art"
Project realized by the Psychiatric Hospital "Dr. Gheorghe Preda" - Sibiu, Rotaract - Sibiu şi Art VO Gallery

Tuesday - March 25 19.oo hours / (25 mar. - 20 apr.) – Eddawitt

Monday - April 21 19.oo hours / (21 apr. - 10 may) – Ioana Olăhuţ

Monday - May 12 19.oo hours / (12 may - 2 june) – Andrei Ciurdărescu

Sunday - June 1 19.oo hours at the Max Restaurant – Valentin Codoiu

Monday - June 2 19.oo hours / (2 june - 19 june) – Ciprian Muntiu

Thursday - June 5 20.oo hours – group exhibition "Dreamland" – in the event hall of the Evangelical Church – Cisnădie

Wednesday - June 25 19.oo hours / (19 june - 10 july) – Lucian Szekely

Thursday - July 10 19.oo hours / ( 10 july - 28 july) – Georgian Apostolache

Tuesday - August 19 19.oo hours / ( 19 aug. - 10 sept.) - Maxim Liulica

Friday - September 12 19.oo hours / (24 sept. - 19 oct.) – Andreea Diaconu

Friday - November 28 19.oo hours / (28 nov. - 15 dec.) – Ionuţ Visan

Monday - December 15 19.oo hours / (15 dec. - … ) – Sorin D. Mihăeşti


Group Exhibition - "The Dream Land" - Evangelical Church Cisnădie
 
Personal Exhibition - "Personal Enclosure" - Andreea Cobuz (Diaconu)
 
Personal Exhibition - "Borrowed Illusions" - Ionuţ Vişan
 
Personal Exhibition - "About labirinth, spoons and windows" - Sorin D. Mihăeşti
     
Personal Exhibition - "Unfinished" - Mihai Prodea
Personal Exhibition "Lost and found" - Eddawitt
 
Personal Exhibition - "The Capitalist Pig & The Honest Rabbit" - Ioana Olăhuţ
   
Personal Exhibition - "Memory/Matter" - Andrei Ciurdărescu
     
Personal Exhibition - Valentin Codoiu
       
Personal Exhibition - "People I Know" - Ciprian Muntiu
       
Personal Exhibition - "About the things' privacy" - Lucian Szekely
Personal Exhibition - "Portrait Review" - Georgian Apostolache
   
Personal Exhibition - "The Standard Man" - Maxim Liulica
       
     

 
The „Art-VO” Gallery situated in Sibiu, no. 10, General Magheru Street, is the only private art gallery in Sibiu and belongs to the same company that manages the artist cafe „Art Cafe” in Sibiu and the „Art-Suport” store.